About Us » Staff List

Staff List

 

CTE / ICAT - Administrative Staff

District Office

Jewels Carpenter Director / Principal  jcarpenter@nsd131.org
Clay Long  Assistant Director / Vice Principal clong@nsd131.org
 Linda Wallace Project Manager lwallace@nsd131.org

 

CTE - Instructors by Location

Columbia High School

Instructor  Program   Email 
Allen, Brent  Broadcasting  brallen@nsd131.org
Coronado, Adrien  Business Administration acoronado@nsd131.org 
Dixon, Pat   Agriculture  pdixon@nsd131.org
Finnell, Paul   Photography pfinnell@nsd131.org 
Frank, Tami   Agriculture  tfrank@nsd131.org
Hinshaw, Allison Education Assistant  ahinshaw@nsd131.org 
Hoyt, Kaylen Business Administration khoyt@nsd131.org
     
Moffett, Terrell  Photography  tmoffett@nsd131.org
     
     
Schneider, Eric Pre-Engineering eschneider@nsd131.org
Volkers, Janna   Agriculture  jvolkers@nsd131.org
Weatherby, Gayle Health Professions gweatherby@nsd131.org
Workman, Brad Law Enforcement bworkman@nsd131.org

  

Nampa High School 

 

 Instructor Program Email
Aspiazu, Sumer Cosmetology saspiazu@nsd131.org
Babcock, Bill Power Sports  bbabcock@nsd131.org
Davis, Tia Business Administration tdavis@nsd131.org
Garcia, Art Auto Body agarcia@nsd131.org
Hailey, Tim Automotive Mechanics thailey@nsd131.org
Marosvari, Marla Early Childhood Education mmarosvari@nsd131.org
     
Pickens, Janel Business Administration jpickens@nsd131.org
Richards, Danl   Business Administration  drichards@nsd131.org
Roberts, Linda Health Professions  lroberts@nsd131.org
Sanders, Steve Law Enforcement  ssanders@nsd131.org
Saurer, Gary Business Administration gsauer@nsd131.org
     
Zaragoza, Anthony Business Administration azaragoza@nsd131.org

 

Skyview High School 

Instructor  Program  Email
Arnzen, Cindy Business Administration  carnzen@nsd131.org
Bollinger, Lucretia Dental Assisting  lbollinger@nsd131.org
Cox, Roc Engineering & Drafting rcox@nsd131.org 
Fullerton, Karen Nursing Assistant krullerton@nsd131.org
Guinn, Debra  Culinary Arts  dguinn@nsd131.org
Hughes, Harrison Welding hhughes@nsd131.org
Michaelson, Steve Business Administration smichaelson@nsd131.org
Miller, Bret Building Construction Technology  bmiller@nsd131.org
Miller, Sally Law Enforcement smiller@nsd131.org
Mortensen, Wendi Business Administration wmortensen@nsd131.org 
  Business Administration  
Salois, Jennifer Business Administration jsalois@nsd131.org
  Emergency Medical Technician  
Sullivan, Rusty Sports Medicine  rsullivan@nsd131.org


Union High School 

 Instructor Program Email
Glen, Kristina Family Consumer Science kglen@nsd131.org